Staff

Staff 2018-10-30T14:43:16+00:00

Craig Engwall

Executive Director

craig.engwall@mndeerhunters.com

218-327-1103 ext. 13

Leah Braford 

Executive Assistant

leah@mndeerhunters.com

218-327-1103 ext. 14

Mercedes Akinseye

Chapter Coordinator

mercedes@mndeerhunters.com

218-910-0703

Renee Thompson

Finance Coordinator

renee@mndeerhunters.com

218-327-1103 ext. 15

Joshua Salisbury

Marketing & Advertising Coordinator

josh@mndeerhunters.com

218-327-1103 ext. 17

Kim Washburn

Grants Coordinator

kim@mndeerhunters.com

218-327-1103 ext. 16

 

Kim Doberstein

Membership Coordinator

kimd@mndeerhunters.com

218-327-1103 ext. 20

Bri Stacklie

Event & Publication Coordinator

bri@mndeerhunters.com

218-327-1103

Independent Contractor

MDHA’s Board consists of the Executive Committee along with 13 Regional Directors.

Together, these volunteer individuals along with the Executive Director oversee MDHA’s Mission and Vision.

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee includes the State President, State Vice President, State Treasure, State Secretary, At-Large State Director and Executive Director. Together, these individuals oversee the organization and our mission.
To contact a Board Member or Executive Committee Member, click HERE.