Kim  Doberstein

Executive Assistant

kimd@mndeerhunters.com

218-327-1103 ext. 14

Mercedes Akinseye

Chapter Coordinator

mercedes@mndeerhunters.com

218-910-0703

Renee Thompson

Finance Coordinator

renee@mndeerhunters.com

218-327-1103 ext. 15

Kim Washburn

Grants Coordinator

kim@mndeerhunters.com

218-327-1103 ext. 16

 

Heidi Lindquist

Membership Coordinator

heidi@mndeerhunters.com

218-327-1103 ext. 20

Bri Stacklie

Event & Publication Coordinator

bri@mndeerhunters.com

218-327-1103

Independent Contractor

Dean Jacobs

Merchandise & Marketing Coordinator

dean@mndeerhunters.com

218-327-1103 ext. 17

MDHA’s Board consists of the Executive Committee along with 13 Regional Directors.

Together, these volunteer individuals along with the Executive Director oversee MDHA’s Mission and Vision.

Craig Engwall

Executive Director

Denis Quarberg

President

 

Scott Foley

Vice President

Robin Vogen

Secretary

Denece Dreger

Treasurer

Garth Albers

At Large

Stuart Weston

Region 1 Director

 

Gabrielle Gropp

Region 2 Director

Tim Mattson

Region 3 Director

Garth Albers

Region 4 Director

Peter Lodermeier

Region 5 Director

Stephen Ranallo

Region 6 Director

Mark Nohre

Region 7 Director

Dustin Shourds

Region 8 Director

Carol Altrichter

Region 9 Director

Mark Lueck

Region 10 Director

Brent Thompson

Region 11 Director

Jim Vogen

Region 12 Director

Zach Diesslin

Region 13 Director

 

Rodney Dimich

Whitetales Editor

 

Cory Bennett

MDHA Lobbyist

 

 

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee includes the State President, State Vice President, State Treasure, State Secretary, At-Large State Director and Executive Director. Together, these individuals oversee the organization and our mission.
To contact a Board Member or Executive Committee Member, click HERE.