Contact Us

Contact Us 2018-07-10T11:26:51+00:00

CONTACT MDHA

By Phone:

218.327.1103 / 800.450.3337 (DEER)

By Fax:

218.327.1349

By Mail:

460 Peterson Rd
Grand Rapids, MN 55744


Craig Engwall – MDHA Executive Director

craig.engwall@mndeerhunters.com 218-327-1103 ext. 13

Leah Braford – MDHA Executive Assistant

leah@mndeerhunters.com 218-327-1103 ext. 14

Renee Thompson – MDHA Finance Coordinator

renee@mndeerhunters.com 218-327-1103 ext. 15

Kim Washburn – MDHA Membership Coordinator

kim@mndeerhunters.com 218-327-1103 ext. 16

Joshua Salisbury – MDHA Merchandise & Advertising Coordinator

josh@mndeerhunters.com 218-327-1103 ext. 17

Jenny Foley – MDHA Grant Coordinator

jenny@mndeerhunters.com 218-327-1103 ext. 20

Cari Alleman – MDHA Communications & Marketing Coordinator

cari@mndeerhunters.com 218-327-1103 ext. 11

Our Extended Staff

Bri Stacklie – MDHA Event & Publication Coordinator

bri@mndeerhunters.com 218-327-1103 Independent Contractor

MDHA Board of Directors

MDHA’s Board consists of the Executive Committee along with 13 Regional Directors. Together, these volunteer individuals along with the Executive Director oversee MDHA’s Mission and Vision.

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee includes the State President, State Vice President, State Treasurer, State Secretary, At-Large State Director and Executive Director. Together, these individuals oversee the organization and our mission.

 

To contact a Board Member or Executive Committee Member, click HERE.