Contact Us

Contact Us 2018-09-10T15:53:29+00:00


By Phone:

218.327.1103 / 800.450.3337 (DEER)

By Fax:


By Mail:

460 Peterson Rd
Grand Rapids, MN 55744

Craig Engwall – MDHA Executive Director 218-327-1103 ext. 13

Leah Braford – MDHA Executive Assistant 218-327-1103 ext. 14

Renee Thompson – MDHA Finance Coordinator 218-327-1103 ext. 15

Kim Washburn – MDHA Membership Coordinator 218-327-1103 ext. 16

Our Extended Staff

Bri Stacklie – MDHA Event & Publication Coordinator 218-327-1103 Independent Contractor

Joshua Salisbury – MDHA Merchandise & Advertising Coordinator 218-327-1103 ext. 17

Cari Alleman – MDHA Communications & Marketing & North Chapter Coordinator 218-327-1103 ext. 11

Mercedes Akinseye – MDHA South Chapter Coordinator – 218-327-1103

MDHA Board of Directors

MDHA’s Board consists of the Executive Committee along with 13 Regional Directors. Together, these volunteer individuals along with the Executive Director oversee MDHA’s Mission and Vision.

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee includes the State President, State Vice President, State Treasurer, State Secretary, At-Large State Director and Executive Director. Together, these individuals oversee the organization and our mission.


To contact a Board Member or Executive Committee Member, click HERE.